This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Indign "Exile"

Thrash metal group Indign recently released their sophomore album, Retribution, via GreatApe Records. Now they have released a video for the album's latest single "Exile".

This is the work of Constantin Iliescu (Vocals), Manny Canchola (Vocals, Guitar), Mike Pantano (Guitar), Sean Langworthy (Bass), and Jason Equi (Drums).

You can catch Indign at The WC Social Club in West Chicago on May 27th and at Northern Illinois Metal Fest on June 17th.


Fer de Lance "Ad Bestias"

Atmospheric Metal group Fer de Lance recently released the lead single, "Ad Bestias" from their forthcoming debut full-length album The Hyperborean which is due out on April 22nd via Cruz Del Sur Music.

This is the work of MP (Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars), Rüsty (Bass, Vocals), Scud (Drums, Percussion, Vocals), Mandy Martillo (Acoustic Guitars, Vocals), and J. Geist (Electric Guitars).


Cokegoat “Dogs”

Sludge Metal group Cokegoat has released an inventive cover of the Pink Floyd classic "Dogs". This is the first of a two-part visualizer series for their new single which will be released on April 8th.

You can catch Cokegoat on April 20th at Livewire with Cloud Cruiser and The Waterfall King.


LUCA "Undertow"

Metalcore group LUCA has released a new single and video called "And Drown in the Undertow".

You can catch LUCA on March 2nd at Empty Bliss with Mouthbreather, Soulkeeper, and Blind Equation.


Misfire "Fractured"

Thrash metal trio Misfire has released the first single, "Fractured", from their forthcoming debut full-length album Sympathy For The Ignorant will be available on April 1st via MNRK Heavy.

This is the work of Jay Johnson (Guitarist/vocalist), James Nicademus (Drummer), and Sean Coogan (Bassist/vocalist).


- news for musician and music pros -